Log in

No account? Create an account

Fri, Feb. 17th, 2006, 05:01 pm

{edit/ I added mine in the comments!}

First of all, read the entry below this one, because I posted it just like ten minutes ago and I don't want anybody to miss it. Anyway, I know I have like 19 friends and I know Chammorita a lil from mixed vibe but I really don't know much about my so called "friends". So, EVERYBODY must comment with the below info so that I can actually know yall :)

-Name and nickname if u have one
-High school, college, stay @ home?
-Kids or no?
-pet peeves
-10 years from now, where do you see yourself?
-interesting facts, additional info, etc....

Sat, Feb. 18th, 2006 05:28 am (UTC)

-Stephanie.. AKA Steph or Stephaner ;)
-Wilmington, Delaware.. Yes, it's small & it sucks.. lol
-In college & I live at home
-No kids
-I have two cats, Jake and Baby
-Hmm.. I've got classes so that keeps me busy for a little while during the day. When I'm not there, I'm either just hanging out at my house.. Over a friends.. or in Philly
-I don't know what I want to be yet, so I can't be too sure. But in 10 years, I BETTER be married. I want to have kids when I'm like 24-25, so hopefully that too. I want to have a good job. Just be happy ya know?
-Additional info: I want you to do this too! lol. So I can get to know you better :)

Sat, Feb. 18th, 2006 10:36 am (UTC)

+ Michelle. but call me mish or anything else within reason :P
+ 16 yrs old :) NEARLY 17! hahaha just a few more months! i can't wait. i'm in noooo hurry whatsoever!
+ Sydney, Australia :D
+ high school student (class of '06!) - i live at home, but i have a job :)
+ no kids! lol
+ no pets :(
+ SHOPPING! hmm what else.. spending time w/ friends, going out, art, photography etc etc.
+ i'm a perfectionist who's really picky as well so i've got quite a few pet peeves :P
+ in 10 years.. i don't really know where i see myself, but i want to be happy, married w/ at least one child by then, a successful fashion stylist and/or photographer! but as long as i'm happy, everything's fine by mee!
+ additional info: i'm feeling silly & a little loopy right now.. i don't know why.. so don't ask :P LOL it's just been a LONG day that's gone by really fast!

+ i agree with the above commenter.. you should do this too so we get to know you better!

Sun, Feb. 19th, 2006 04:36 pm (UTC)

sorry yall I was about to when I posted it but since I was on my dad's computer I had to get off real quick. I'm about to add mine!:)

Sat, Feb. 18th, 2006 04:45 pm (UTC)

Hello =)
-Dorothy but u can call me Dee
-Toronto, Canada
- Highschool
-nope no kids lol
-no pets either lol
-ummmm videogames =), photography, i like webdesign too
-pet peeves? i guess when someones at ure house n they don't clean up after themselves..that gets to me lol.
-hmmm in ten yrs?...hmmm married and successful =)
-interesting facts? umm when i was born i was premature so i was very tiny. n my Lj name naa lamley is actually my african name.

Sat, Feb. 18th, 2006 06:03 pm (UTC)

- Tya, i have a ton of nicknames but I'll go with yella.
- 22 years of age
- London as of now
- Working girl
- no kids.
- Simone is my pet LOL nah no animals.
- shopping, reading, writing, etc
- ummm females, most of them be bitching for not a damn thing.
- married with children and a high flying career
- lemme see; im 5'10 in height which makes me feel pretty good, I'd like to be 6' though :x

Sun, Feb. 19th, 2006 12:43 am (UTC)

- Darcie
- 20
- Cambria, California
- Graduated from high school in 2003, attended one year of community college, and taking time off from school right now.
- No kids, but someday for sure.
- One cockatiel and a beta fighting fish.
- Hanging out with friends, clubbing, drinking, listening to music, going online, traveling, going for drives.
- I hate people who think they're better than anyone else.
- 10 years from now, I hope to be married and have a kid or two.
- I'm Korean, adopted, and I dont know what else.. lol.

Sun, Feb. 19th, 2006 04:55 pm (UTC)

-Vanelle a.k.a. Nell
-15 physically but much older mentally
-Texas, yall! :)
-I'm in high school right now
-No kids, thank God lol
-We have two dogs--schaunzer named Charlie and a collie named Midnight, but no pets that are just mine. I want a chihuahua or chinchilla
-sewing, crochet, SHOPPING!, eating, hanging with friends, talking on the phone, traveling, competing in pageants(I was in one, and hope to be in another one this year)
-Uh I hate hate hate phony people. Those people who are always trying to act like something they're not. And I hate when people lie to me
-I'll be 25 in 10 years so I'll probably have graduated from college hopefully I'll already have had a kid or I'll be getting ready to. I'll probably be (or hope to be) married and getting ready to open my very own boutique where I"ll design and sell dresses and accesories made by mwah
-um I mixed with puerto rican and black (&proud!), I get along with mostly everyone, soon yall will be hearing about my website that will open soon. Can't say anything else about it, it's a surprise, holla!

Sun, Feb. 19th, 2006 08:33 pm (UTC)

-Name and nickname if u have one: Maressa, Ress.
-Age: 23
-Location: Oklahoma.
-High school, college, stay @ home?: College.
-Kids or no?: Not right now.
-Pets?: None.
-hobbies: Shopping, shopping, and more shopping.
-pet peeves: Stupid people, people who don't know how to drive, stupid people.
-10 years from now, where do you see yourself?: Hopefully with a family, successful career, and financially stable.
-interesting facts, additional info, etc....: I was a polynesian dancer for seven years, I taught myself how to swim, and I eat the outside of chicken nuggets before the inside.

Tue, Feb. 21st, 2006 04:46 am (UTC)

-Chavaughn (pronounced sha-von) aka' Chavie or Cee
-17 (oct22nd)
-Queens, New York
-martin van buren high
-not any time soon
-1 turtle & about to buy a chinchilla or mabye 2
-writing, shopping, music is my life, kick collecting, chillen w/ the fam & those closet to me.. doing w/e
-biggest one.. i hate being breathed on w/ a PASSION! lol
-i'd be 27, in my manhattan apartment. fresh out of college in whatever career i end up deciding on, happy w/a nice guy & a mother of 1 or 2 kids. content w/ my life & not hstln/strugglin anymore. out the hood... forever!
-i wanna know the same about you..